Aaron Bergad 
Minneapolis 
612.871.8631 
bergad@ewatershed.com

BiovCard

Jennifer Elsasser 
New York
646.820.1477
elsasser@ewatershed.com

BiovCard

Heather Grieve
Minneapolis
612.827.6555
grieve@ewatershed.com

BiovCard

            Paige Lorenz                                  San Francisco                                 415.481.9473                       lorenz@ewatershed.com  

 BIOVCARD

 

Steven Nulsen
Minneapolis
612.839.9833
nulsen@ewatershed.com

BIOVCARD

William Oster
Arizona 
928.220.2216
oster@ewatershed.com

BiovCard

Kelly Patterson
San Francisco
617.733.1778
patterson@ewatershed.com

BiovCard

Beth Shogren
Minneapolis
612.961.7663
shogren@ewatershed.com

BiovCard

 

Raymond Smith
New York
646.752.3450
smith@ewatershed.com

BIOVCARD

 

Peter Stoops
Maine
207.831.4062
stoops@ewatershed.com

BIOVCARD

 

Peter Taylor
Minneapolis
612.839.9832 
taylor@ewatershed.com

BiovCard

Chelsea Waters 
Minneapolis
612.227.2352 
waters@ewatershed.com

BiovCard